OUR CLIENTS

We have their trust

 
 

Hospitality Industry References

 

Wellness References

 

Services References

 

We have their trust

Relais & Châteaux Academy

As part of the deployment of our Academy, we decided to link a partnership with Excel Place to set up a catalog of 32 tailor-made training for our French-speaking Members. These trainings, aimed at our housekeepers, their managers and our 8000 employees, are a great success. Isabelle Boutteville and her teams share common values ​​in the service of an independent hotel industry in search of experiential excellence and a business strategy adapted to the new market expectations. Flexibility and ability to adapt each module, or create new modules, Excel Place teams allow us to meet the specific needs of each of our members.

Alexis LALO
Head Chef, Gastronomy & Events

Evian Resort,

4* & 5* - Evian

Quality management in hotels and restaurants is essential today. This Quality must be carried by the Management of the establishment and implemented by the entire team for one and only purpose, the satisfaction of our Guests and the creation of emotion. Excel Place in consultation with our quality department, has been supporting the Royal for years in this process thanks to a close and dynamic collaboration. I thank them!

Laurent ROUSSIN
General Manager Hotel Royal

The Peninsula,

5* - Paris

Upselling training for all employees F&B and Reception:

The training gave confidence to our team and helped uncover hidden talents. When you learn how to name emotions, it boosts sales.
We’re very grateful to the facilitator!

Xavier THUIZAT
Head Sommelier

Le Negresco,

5* - Nice

The training offered to our team at the Brasserie “La Rotonde” cast a new light over the way we conduct business as usual. The emotion and the human side of things are two inseparable elements and they can be found at the heart of the techniques that the trainer presented to us. The interactive sessions with the participants and the trainer’s engaging personality enabled all of the trainees to incorporate this revolutionary approach into customer relations. Qualitative and financial profits were soon observed. After the training sessions led by Excel Place, our brewery gained 10 places in the ranking of the best restaurants in Nice TripAdvisor and this happened in a matter of weeks – moreover this progression hasn’t stopped ever since.

Pierre BORD
General Manager

Auberge du Jeu de Paume,

4* - Chantilly

Ever since we started using the satisfaction questionnaire, Excel Place has always been by my side to refine the questions, interpret the results, and put it online. Their management tool is really easy to use and efficient and you can get accurate charts representing the customers’ answers very fast. On top of that, their phone support is always available. Thanks again to everyone at Excel Place!

Claudia REBEIRO
Executive Assistant / Quality Manager

Hôtel Fouquet's Barrière,

5* - Paris

Customer experience trainings for all employees in contact with the customer

It has always been a real pleasure to work with Isabelle Boutteville and Excel Place. When it comes to specialized training and individual coaching, she has always been able to find the best facilitator for our needs. Her outstanding listening skills, her complete commitment, combined with her understanding of the profession, are the reasons why we have contracted Excel Place several times. I would recommend Excel Place with no hesitation.

Monika MOSER
Front Office & Spa Director

JJW Luxury & Amarante

Ever since the Hotel Balzac reopened in 2007, Excel Place has been a key partner in staff training. In August 2014, Excel Place delivered a one-week learning session for hotel managers and key collaborators. The facilitators’ know-how and the quality of the content, along with a very professional organization, made for a very successful week. Success at that stage was crucial for our group, which makes us all the more grateful to Isabelle.

Alexandre SCARVELIS
Director of Operations

Spa-A Association

I thoroughly enjoy working with Excel Place because it brings true value to the Spa-A Quality Certification Label. Audits are conducted with seriousness and integrity. The outcomes have always provided a great deal of learning for the Spas. We know we can count on the professionalism and rigor of Excel Place. For us, working with them means a guarantee of quality. 

Galya ORTEGA
Creation & Training and Head of Quality Label Club

Evian Resort

4* et 5* - Evian

For years, the Excel Place team has been by our side in our efforts to constantly increase our standards of quality. The ever-unattainable goal of complete customer satisfaction demands a lot from us: constant vigilance and relevancy. When we implement quality programs, we need an impartial eye, and Excel Place, as an outsider looking in, brings us additional ways to aspire to excellence.

Farid AOULAD
Quality & Environnement Manager

Relais & Châteaux Academy

Various thematics of training provided to members hotels in intra and inter-company

By attending the training, I’ve been able to exchange views with my counterparts and reconsider the important matter of customer argumentation. The Groupe Bernard Loiseau values adult education and as a result we’re convinced that training is essential for passing knowledge on to associates. With this in mind, we have launched the organization Ô Service des talents de demain (Praised be the service to tomorrow’s customer).

Groupe Bernard Loiseau - Eric ROUSSEAU
Restaurant Director

Very interesting and interactive training that stimulates a global understanding of sales techniques.

Groupe Maison Pic - Sabine BRU
Sales Director

I am fully satisfied and happy to recommend the training that provides a better insight on the Yield Management techniques. The facilitator was full of energy and very informative.

Château d'Audrieu - Mathilde BORE
Reception Manager

Hôtel Fouquet's Barrière,

5* - Paris

As hospitality experts, Excel Place offers customized trainings that are well-adapted to business and staff needs. For each of our projects, Isabelle Boutteville and her team of facilitators supplied great ideas and relevant suggestions that perfectly matched our goals. The best feedback we could get comes from our associates: after the sessions, they are thrilled, transformed and, more than ever, eager to keep on always improving ! 

Caroline COUDANE
HR Director

La Bastide Saint Antoine,

5* - Grasse

I have been working with Excel Place for a few years now, and at various hotels. I call on Isabelle and her team for many reasons: the training sessions are of the highest standards, and the facilitators really know how to incorporate our specific needs, challenges and organizational processes. With the collaboration of Excel Place consultants, we have implemented a two-year Manager course for all the department heads. I was very impressed with the follow-up. The facilitator showed great flexibility in adapting to each and every personality. Empowerment was the real key to success. The many concrete applications, monitored by the Excel Place team, has yielded stunning results !

Mehdi REZKI
General Manager

La Bastide de Saint-Tropez,

5* - Saint-Tropez

Kudos to the whole Excel Place team for the tremendous professionalism and the rigor of their audits! They have enabled us to, among other things, detect a couple of structural glitches and, as a result, truly improve our quality of service. 

Fabien DELAFFON
Hotel Director

Groupe des Hôtels Maurice Hurand,

4* - Paris

We have been working with Excel Place as a partner in our efforts to reach a high standard of quality for more than three years. In order to reach our goal of bringing our customers complete satisfaction, we have decided to differentiate our Parisian hotels with a state-of-the-art welcome. Excel Place has been present by our side to provide support and advice, and offer suggestions and training that are well-suited to guests’ new demands.

Marion LAROCHE
Human Resources Manager

Georges Blanc Parc & Spa,

5* - Vonnas

The Excel Place team helped us design an online satisfaction survey. We adapted the questions to the specificities of our resort. The results we collected on the dashboard have enabled us to highlight guests’ concrete comments, their levels of satisfaction, their hints on how to improve… On top of that, the participation rate is high, which means our clientele appreciate this new and eco-friendly too.

Antoine MAILLON
Operations Manager

Les Jardins du Marais 4* & 

La Patio Saint Antoine 3* - Paris

We hired Excel Place with the specific purpose of training our staff in the reception standards of four-star hotels and in techniques for managing difficult guests. The sessions were tremendously successful for our staff. We then initiated the Excel Place “mystery guest” program. This was a great opportunity for us to question the way we have always conducted business, by analyzing a real customer experience in our hotel. The audits have helped us not only acquire a better understanding of our customers’ expectations, but also identify our challenges. The audits highlight as well what we’re very good at, and enable the team to know our products better through the auditors’ own impressions and the initial benchmark.

Cécile de LATAULADE
HR Manager

Lenox Montparnasse,

3* - Paris

Excel Place’s total quality approach has brought a new life to our teams. The total quality approach that we’ve implemented includes: mystery guest visits, satisfaction questionnaires, and, in a second phase, a series of training sessions to improve the areas where weaknesses were detected. Thanks to Excel Place we now have access to our own A-to-Z quality monitoring system for all our hotels.

Béatrice EGNELL DU CAILLAR
Operations Director

Les Jardins de la Villa,

4* - Paris

The online satisfaction questionnaire is now available in all our hotels. It reflects a modern, playful and professional image of our brand. With real-time customer feedback, we adapt and improve our service. The results have been very inspiring because of the outsider perspective of our guests– this has enabled us to define priorities. And next to that, the mail alerts and free form comments have kept our teams on their toes!

Philippe CANTET
Hotel Director

SPA-A Association

Thanks to the expertise and experience of their team, Excel Place brings true value to the Spa-A Quality Certification Label. Spa-A Association has initiated the certification, a tool that has been widely adopted by the industry. This tool was designed by professionals for professionals to use, but it is also a certification that the general public can recognize. Only Excel Place could successfully carry out such a large scale project!

Béatrice EGNELL DU CAILLAR
President

Groupe des Hôtels Maurice Hurand,

4* - Paris

After having conducted a service certification for the Terrass Hotel, we started with Excel Place a quality approach specific to our small hotel group, while carrying out a real policy of quality follow-up with our teams. Thanks to Excel Place, we set up a "welcome" training on our 5 establishments that allows us to meet the requirements of our customers.

Jean-Luc BINET
Directeur General

Artus Hôtel et Hôtel de Buci,

3* & 4* - Paris

In order to distinguish ourselves from the competition by the quality of services provided to hotel guests, we used Excel Place to evaluate our services. This has allowed our hotel to set a comprehensive and very fine line of conduct, which not only ensures the teams are always on the right track, but also our customers to have the assurance of their well-being in our hotel from the preparation of their stay to their departure.

Christophe FALAISE
Manager

Restaurant La Maison Blanche,

Frère Pourcels - Paris

Excel Place showed a very good approach to the needs of the company and training in perfect adequacy with our objectives. The training allowed our sales team to take a step back from the activity to devote themselves to an in-depth study of the "existing" and to consider the areas of improvement to be put in place for the future. Our team is now putting into practice the recommendations addressed during the training and the performances are being felt.

Isabelle MORENS
Director

Hôtel Plaza Athénée,

Palace - Paris

We used Excel Place for mystery shopper missions. To quantify and qualify the quality we offer to our clients, who organize private or professional events. We were very satisfied with the service rendered, and this allowed in a few months to increase our turnover, to increase by more than 5% our customer satisfaction and especially to motivate the teams. The speakers were chosen carefully and their comments and analyzes were always very relevant and constructive.

Jennifer BOHBOT-BUNAN
Director of Banquet Rooms

Hôtel Abbaye de Talloires, 

4* - Talloires

The service has always been very important for the Abbaye de Talloires and with Excel Place we worked some details that had escaped our attention before. The certification, the regular mystery visits, the participation in the Customer Trophy, in short, the constant questioning, all this made our staff even more aware and our customers thanked us with the 3rd place at the 2008 Trophy.

Dunja KIRCHNER
Director

Miramar Beach Hôtel, 

4* - Théoule-sur-Mer

Our commitment to a service certification has led us to make regular points on the value of our services, has prompted us to question some of them, and has allowed us to refocus our efforts and to plan directions for improvement. Beyond the requirements, it seemed to us also interesting to be able to attest to the quality of our service and to differentiate ourselves by a label that occupies a place hitherto left vacant in the field of upscale hotels.

Peter VAN SANTEN
General manager

Four Seasons Hotel George V,

Palace - Paris

The Excel Place audit is very detailed and has been done with great professionalism. It has allowed us to question ourselves and has raised points that we need to focus on in the future in order to continue to narrow the gap that separates us from excellence.

Jean-Claude WIETZEL
Manager

Hôtel de Sers,

4* -Paris

Excel Place gave us an outside look at our customer service, and a questioning about the customer's expectation these days. I use the support of the audit report with my teams during internal training that I personally lead.

Jennifer BOCCARA
General Manager

Relais & Châteaux La Signoria, 

5* - Calvi

The Excel Place certification process enabled us to measure all of our services on a more universal scale of referencing. the results, and despite the success, allow us to accentuate our efforts on our weak points. This certification will compel us positively, to check regularly that we are always on a continuous line, to set up a quality manager service and to motivate our teams daily in a challenge of permanent challenge. It's giving them a framework, a roadmap, and participating in providing them with additional experience that will serve their career while serving our business.

Jean-Baptiste CECCALDI
General Manager

Hôtel U Capu Biancu,

4* - Bonifacio

Excel Place stimulated our teams, allowed us to question ourselves. We took to heart this challenge that created a dynamic around a common goal.

Sylvie LIMONGI
General Manager

Hôtel de la Trémoille,

5* - Paris

The hotel's active participation in service certification motivated teams who wanted to receive a national official distribution to showcase their success. The measurement of quality by a certifying body allows us to question ourselves. The service must be certified to meet the level of demand expected by our customers.

Pascal DUPUIS
General Manager

Brussels Quality Destination

Since 2011, Brussels has been constantly listening to its visitors: the satisfaction questionnaire and the online barometer enable us, thanks to Excel Place's expertise, to closely monitor the market's expectations. heart and his disappointments. This is an extremely useful tool, both for visitors and for public and private tourism stakeholders, and we are proud to be the first city-region to put it in place. The initiative is bearing fruit and we are delighted to have chosen Excel Place to accompany us in this one, as much for the professionalism and the smile of its teams as for their listening, their availability and their flexibility.

Huguette MAISON D'ARDENNE
Project Manager

Hôtel Le Sevigné 

3* - Paris

We contacted Excel Place to ask for advice because we were looking for an architect for the work of our hotel: Le Sevigné in the 16th.

Thanks to their network, the Excel Place team put us in contact with two good professionals.

We chose one of the two recommended cabinets that also managed the 2nd phase of works.

Marie-Françoise BOILEAU
Owner

Relais & Châteaux l'Hostellerie de Levernois, 4* - Beaune

As part of the deployment of our Academy, we decided to link a partnership with Excel Place to set up a catalog of 32 tailor-made training for our French-speaking Members. These trainings, aimed at our housekeepers, their managers and our 8000 employees, are a great success. Isabelle Boutteville and her teams share common values ​​in the service of an independent hotel industry in search of experiential excellence and a business strategy adapted to the new market expectations. Flexibility and ability to adapt each module, or create new modules, Excel Place teams allow us to meet the specific needs of each of our members.

Alexis LALO
Head Chef, Gastronomy & Events

Le Palacio Madeleine

11 rue Tronchet

75008 Paris - France

+33 (0)1 83 79 04 60

contact@excelplace.com

  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram

Learn more

References

Our Services

Our offices

Paris

Lyon

Mauritius

Join Us

@Excel Place 2019 | All rights reserved | Legal notice

NOS CLIENTS

Ils nous ont fait confiance

 
 

Références Hôtellerie-Restauration

 

Références Spa

 

Références Services

 

Ils nous ont fait confiance

Relais & Châteaux Academy

Dans le cadre du déploiement de notre Academy, nous avons décidé de lier un partenariat avec Excel Place pour mettre en place un catalogue de 32 formations "sur-mesure" destinées à nos Membres francophones. Ces formations, destinées à nos Maîtres de maison, leurs managers et nos 8000 collaborateurs, rencontrent un vif succès. Isabelle Boutteville et ses équipes partagent des valeurs communes au service d'une hôtellerie indépendante à la recherche de l'excellence expérientielle et d'une stratégie commerciale adaptée aux nouvelles attentes du marché. Par leur flexibilité et capacité d’adapter chaque module, ou d'en créer de nouveaux, les équipes d'Excel Place nous permettent de répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chacun de nos adhérents.

Alexis LALO
Directeur Chefs, Gastronomie & Événementiel

Evian Resort,

4* & 5* - Evian

La gestion de la Qualité dans l'hôtellerie et la restauration est essentielle de nos jours. Cette Qualité doit être portée par la Direction de l'établissement et mise en oeuvre par toute l'équipe dans un seul et unique but, la satisfaction de nos Hôtes et la création d'émotion. Excel Place en concertation avec notre service qualité, accompagne le Royal depuis des années dans cette démarche grâce à une collaboration de proximité et dynamique. Je les en remercie !

Laurent ROUSSIN
Directeur Général Hôtel Royal

The Peninsula,

5* - Paris

Formations Upselling destinées à tous les collaborateurs Restauration et Réception 

Une formation qui donne confiance et qui a révélé des talents parmi nos collaborateurs. Mettre des mots sur des émotions permet de déclencher des ventes. Merci !

Xavier THUIZAT
Chef Sommelier

Le Negresco,

5* - Nice

La formation délivrée à notre équipe de la brasserie "La Rotonde" a apporté un souffle nouveau sur les pratiques conventionnelles. L'émotion et l'aspect humain sont deux éléments indissociables que nous retrouvons au cœur des techniques présentées par le formateur. L’interactivité des sessions avec les participants ainsi que la personnalité attachante du formateur, ont permis à toutes et à tous d'intégrer cette approche révolutionnaire de la relation client. Les bénéfices ont rapidement vu le jour aussi bien sur le plan qualitatif que financier. Au terme de cette formation conduite par Excel Place, notre brasserie a en quelques semaines, récupéré 10 places au classement des meilleurs restaurants de Nice sur TripAdvisor et continue depuis son ascension.

Pierre BORD
Directeur Général

Auberge du Jeu de Paume,

4* - Chantilly

Depuis la conception de notre questionnaire de satisfaction, Excel Place a toujours été à mes côtés pour m'aider à ajuster les questions, à vérifier les paramètres et à le mettre en ligne. L'outil de gestion est simple et efficace, d'autant qu'il permet d'établir rapidement les graphiques correspondants aux réponses clients. De plus, une assistance téléphonique est toujours possible. Merci encore à toute l'équipe Excel Place.

Claudia REBEIRO
Executive Assistant / Quality Manager

Hôtel Fouquet's Barrière,

5* - Paris

Formations Expérience Client destinées à tous les collaborateurs au contact du client

C'est toujours un vrai plaisir de collaborer avec Isabelle Boutteville et Excel Place. En effet, dans le cadre des formations spécialisées et du coaching individuel pour nos cadres, Isabelle a toujours su trouver le formateur le plus adapté à notre demande. Son écoute, son implication personnelle et ses connaissances du métier, nous ont convaincu de faire appel à son savoir-faire à multiples reprises. Je recommande Excel Place sans hésitation.

Monika MOSER
Directrice Hébergement & Spa

JJW Luxury & Amarante

Depuis l'ouverture de l'hôtel Balzac en 2007, Excel Place collabore avec nous à la formation de nos équipes. En août 2014, Excel Place a organisé une semaine de formations pour nos Directeurs d'hôtel. La qualité des formateurs et du contenu, le sérieux de l'organisation, ont fait de cette semaine cruciale pour notre groupe un vrai succès. Un grand merci à Isabelle Boutteville pour avoir organisé cette semaine.

Alexandre SCARVELIS
Directeur des Opérations

Spa-A Association

J'apprécie beaucoup travailler avec Excel Place, cela valorise vraiment la charte Qualité Label Spa-A. Les audits sont faits avec sérieux, intégrité. Les conclusions sont toujours en enseignement pour les Spas audités. Nous pouvons compter sur le professionnalisme et la rigueur d'Excel Place. Pour nous, c'est un partenaire de qualité.

Galya ORTEGA
Création & Training et Responsable du Club Label qualité

Evian Resort

4* et 5* - Evian

L'équipe d'Excel Place nous épaule depuis plusieurs années dans notre démarche d'amélioration de notre qualité de service. Jamais définitivement acquise, cette voie nous impose vigilance et pertinence afin de mettre en place les programmes justes, et répondre ainsi mieux aux attentes de nos clients. En cela, le regard externe d'Excel Place nous apporte des éléments supplémentaires pour tendre vers l'excellence.

Farid AOULAD
Responsable Qualité & Environnement

Relais & Châteaux Academy

Diverses thématiques de formation dispensées aux membres hôteliers en intra et inter-entreprises

Ma participation à la formation m'a permis d'échanger avec mes confrères et d'aborder un regard différent sur l'importance de l'argumentation client. La formation étant primordiale pour le groupe Bernard Loiseau, nous sommes convaincus qu'il est essentiel de se former afin de pouvoir transmettre aux collaborateurs. C'est dans cette optique que nous avons créé l'association Ô Service des talents de demain.

Groupe Bernard Loiseau - Eric ROUSSEAU
Directeur du Restaurant

Formation très intéressante et interactive permettant d'avoir une réflexion globale sur les techniques de commercialisation.

Groupe Maison Pic - Sabine BRU
Directrice Commerciale

Entièrement satisfaite, je recommande cette formation qui permet de mieux comprendre le Yield. Formatrice pédagogue et dynamique.

Château d'Audrieu - Mathilde BORE
Chef de Réception

Hôtel Fouquet's Barrière,

5* - Paris

Professionnels de l'hôtellerie, Excel Place propose des formations sur-mesure adaptées aux besoins des établissements et des collaborateurs. Sur chacun de nos projets, Isabelle Boutteville apporte des idées, des suggestions pertinentes en parfaite cohérence avec nos objectifs. Le retour le plus fiable est celui des collaborateurs qui reviennent de ses formations enchantés, changés avec l'envie de toujours mieux faire !

Caroline COUDANE
Directrice des Ressources Humaines

La Bastide Saint Antoine,

5* - Grasse

Cela fait quelques années que je travaille avec Excel Place et sur différents établissements. Je fais appel à Isabelle et ses équipes, pour la qualité des formations et des intervenants, qui à chaque fois s'harmonisent à nos besoins, nos problématiques et surtout nos structures. Avec les équipes d'Excel Place, nous avons mis en place un cursus Manager pour tous mes Chefs de Services, sur 2 années, avec un excellent suivi et un formateur qui s'est vraiment adapté à chaque personnalité, permettant ainsi de leur donner les clés de la réussite, l'applications concrètes, sur le terrain, avec leurs équipes ont été surprenantes !

Mehdi REZKI
Directeur Général

La Bastide de Saint-Tropez,

5* - Saint-Tropez

Bravo à toute l'équipe d'Excel Place pour leur grand professionnalisme et la rigueur de leurs inspections qui nous ont permis, entre autres, de toujours identifier avec nos collaborateurs nos quelques petits dysfonctionnements pour ainsi les transformer en réelles qualités de services et prestations.

Fabien DELAFFON
Directeur

Groupe des Hôtels Maurice Hurand,

4* - Paris

Nous avons choisi Excel Place pour nous accompagner dans notre démarche qualité depuis maintenant plus de 3 ans. Afin de satisfaire toujours et encore notre clientèle, nous avons choisi de vraiment nous différencier sur la qualité d'accueil dans nos hôtels parisiens. Excel Place est donc vraiment là pour nous soutenir et nous accompagner à travers ses observations et formations très adaptées au nouveau besoin de la clientèle.

Marion LAROCHE
Directrice Ressources Humaines

Georges Blanc Parc & Spa,

5* - Vonnas

L'équipe d'Excel Place nous a aidé à créer une enquête de satisfaction en ligne dédiée. Nous avons adapté les thématiques à notre Resort. Les résultats du backoffice nous permettent de faire ressortir les commentaires concrets de notre clientèle, le niveau de satisfaction, les pistes d'amélioration... De plus, nous avons un bon taux de retour. Ce qui prouve que notre clientèle est réceptive à cet outil écologique et nouveau.

Antoine MAILLON
Directeur des Opérations

Les Jardins du Marais 4* & 

La Patio Saint Antoine 3* - Paris

Nous avons fait appel à Excel Place dans le but de former nos équipes aux standards d'accueil dans les établissements 4* et aux techniques d'accueil des clients difficiles. Ces formations ont rencontré un réel succès auprès de nos collaborateurs. Nous avons également mis en place en collaboration avec Excel Place des visites mystères, nous permettant de nous remettre en question en analysant leurs expériences vécues au sein de notre établissement. Ces audits nous aident non seulement à mieux cerner les attentes des clients mais aussi à déceler les points à améliorer. Ils mettent également en avant nos points forts et permettent aux équipes de mieux connaître le produit via le ressenti des auditeurs.

Cécile de LATAULADE
Responsable Ressources Humaines

Lenox Montparnasse,

3* - Paris

La démarche qualité Excel Place a amené une nouvelle dynamique au sein de nos équipes. Nous avons mis en place une démarche qualité complète avec visites mystères, questionnaires de satisfaction puis, formations des équipes en fonction des points faibles constatés. Nous disposons aujourd'hui grâce à Excel Place d'un suivi de la qualité de service de A à Z et cela pour tous nos hôtels.

Béatrice EGNELL DU CAILLAR
Directrice d'Exploitation

Les Jardins de la Villa,

4* - Paris

Nous avons déployé le questionnaire de satisfaction en ligne dans tous nos hôtels pour véhiculer un message moderne, ludique et professionnel. Grâce à une bonne gestion des retours clients nous adaptons et améliorons nos prestations. Les résultats en temps réel sont sources d'inspiration puisque nos clients ont un regard externe qui nous permet de définir les actions prioritaires. Par ailleurs, nos équipes sont très réactives grâce au signal d'alerte par mail et aux commentaires libres.

Philippe CANTET
Gérant

SPA-A Association

Excel Place nous apporte son expertise et son expérience de la mesure qualité dans le cadre de la Charte Qualité Spa. A l'initiative de l'Association Spa-A, la Charte est maintenant un nouvel outil pour la profession. Un outil fait par des professionnels pour des professionnels, mais également un label à l'attention du grand public. Excel Place est un partenaire incontournable dans ce projet d'envergure.

Aldina DUARTE RAMOS
Préseidente

Groupe des Hôtels Maurice Hurand,

4* - Paris

Après avoir mené une certification de service pour la Terrass Hôtel, nous avons entamé avec Excel Place une démarche qualité propre à notre petit groupe hôtelier, en menant parallèlement une véritable politique de suivi qualité auprès de nos équipes. Grâce à Excel Place, nous mettons en place une formation "accueil" sur nos 5 établissements qui permet de répondre aux exigences de notre clientèle.

Jean-Luc BINET
Directeur Général

Artus Hôtel et Hôtel de Buci,

3* & 4* - Paris

Afin de nous distinguer de la concurrence par la qualité des services apportés aux clients des hôtels nous avons fait appel à Excel Place pour évaluer nos prestations. Cela a permis à notre hôtel de nous fixer une ligne de conduite globale et très fine qui, non seulement assure aux équipes d'être toujours sur la bonne voie, mais aussi à nos clients d'avoir l'assurance de leur bien-être dans notre hôtel de la préparation de leur séjour à leur départ.

Christophe FALAISE
Manager

Restaurant La Maison Blanche,

Frère Pourcels - Paris

Excel Place montrait une très bonne approche des besoins de l'entreprise et formation en adéquation parfaite avec nos objectifs. La formation a permis à notre équipe commerciale de prendre du recul par rapport à l'activité pour se consacrer à une étude approfondie de "l'existant" et envisager les axes d'amélioration à mettre en place pour l'avenir. Notre équipe met aujourd'hui en pratique les préconisations abordées lors de la formation et les performances s'en ressentent.

Isabelle MORENS
Directrice

Hôtel Plaza Athénée,

Palace - Paris

Nous avons fait appel à Excel Place pour des missions de clients mystères. Afin de quantifier et de qualifier la qualité que nous offrons à nos clients, qui organisent des événements privés ou professionnels. Nous avons été très satisfaits de la prestation rendue, et cela a permis en quelques mois d'augmenter notre chiffre d'affaire, d’accroître de plus de 5% notre satisfaction client et surtout de motiver les équipes. Les intervenants ont été choisis avec soin et, leurs remarques et analyses étaient toujours très pertinentes et constructives.

Jennifer BOHBOT-BUNAN
Directrice des Salons de Banquets

Hôtel Abbaye de Talloires, 

4* - Talloires

Le service a toujours été très important pour l'Abbaye de Talloires et avec Excel Place nous avons travaillé certains détails qui avaient échappés à notre attention auparavant. La certification, les visites mystères régulières, la participation au Trophée de la Clientèle, bref la remise en question permanente, tout ceci a encore plus sensibilisé notre personnel et nos clients nous en ont remerciés avec la 3ème place au Trophée 2008.

Dunja KIRCHNER
Directrice

Miramar Beach Hôtel, 

4* - Théoule-sur-Mer

Notre engagement vers une certification de service nous a amené à faire des points réguliers sur la valeur de nos prestations, nous a incité à remettre en question certaines d'entre elles, et nous a permis de recentrer nos efforts et de prévoir des axes d'amélioration. Au-delà des exigences, il nous a paru également intéressant de pouvoir attester de la qualité de notre service et de nous différencier par un label qui occupe une place jusqu'alors laissée vacante dans le domaine de l'hôtellerie haut de gamme.

Peter VAN SANTEN
Directeur Général

Four Seasons Hotel George V,

Palace - Paris

L'audit Excel Place est très détaillé et a été réalisé avec beaucoup de professionnalisme. Il nous a permis de nous remettre en question et a soulevé des points sur lesquels nous devons nous concentrer dans le futur afin de continuer à réduire l'écart qui nous sépare de l'excellence.

Jean-Claude WIETZEL
Directeur

Hôtel de Sers,

4* -Paris

Excel Place nous a apporté un regard extérieur sur notre service à la clientèle, et une remise en question sur l'attente du client de nos jours. J'utilise le support du rapport d'audit auprès de mes équipes lors de formation interne que j'anime personnellement.

Jennifer BOCCARA
Directrice Générale

Relais & Châteaux La Signoria, 

5* - Calvi

La démarche de certification Excel Place, nous a permis de mesurer l'ensemble de nos prestations sur une échelle plus universelle de référencement. Les résultats, et malgré la réussite, nous permettent d'accentuer nos efforts sur nos points faibles. Cette certification va nous contraindre positivement, à vérifier régulièrement que nous sommes toujours sur une ligne continue, à mettre en place un responsable qualité service et à motiver quotidiennement nos équipes dans un challenge de défi permanent. C'est leur donner un cadre, une feuille de route et participer à leur communiquer une expérience supplémentaire qui servira leur carrière, tout en servant notre entreprise.

Jean-Baptiste CECCALDI
Directeur Général

Hôtel U Capu Biancu,

4* - Bonifacio

Excel Place a stimulé nos équipes, a permis de nous remettre en question. Nous avons pris à cœur ce challenge qui a créé une dynamique autour d'un objectif commun.

Sylvie LIMONGI
Directrice Générale

Hôtel de la Trémoille,

5* - Paris

La participation active de l'hôtel à la certification de services a motivé les équipes qui souhaitaient recevoir une distribution officielle nationale afin d'afficher leur réussite. La mesure de la qualité par un organisme certificateur permet de se remettre en question. Le service doit être certifié afin d'atteindre le niveau d'exigence attendu par nos clients.

Pascal DUPUIS
Directeur Général

Brussels Quality Destination

Depuis 2011, Bruxelles est à l'écoute permanente de ses visiteurs : le questionnaire de satisfaction et le baromètre en ligne nous permettent, grâce à l'expertise d'Excel Place, de suivre de près les attentes du marché, ses coups-de-coeur et ses déceptions. Il s'agit là d'un outil extrêmement utile, tant pour les visiteurs que pour les acteurs du tourisme -publics et privés-, et nous sommes fiers d'être la première ville-région à l'avoir mis en place.

L'initiative porte ses fruits et nous nous réjouissons d'avoir choisi Excel Place pour nous accompagner dans celle-ci, tant pour le professionnalisme et le sourire de ses équipes que pour leur écoute, leur disponibilité et leur flexibilité.

Huguette MAISON D'ARDENNE
Chargée de mission

Hôtel Le Sevigné 

3* - Paris

Nous avons contacté Excel Place afin de leur demander conseil car nous recherchions un architecte pour les travaux de notre hôtel : Le Sevigné dans le 16ème.

Grâce à leur réseau, l'équipe Excel Place a su nous mettre en relation avec deux bons professionnels.

Nous avons choisi un des deux cabinets recommandé qui a également géré la 2ème phase de travaux.

Marie-Françoise BOILEAU
Propriétaire

Relais & Châteaux l'Hostellerie de Levernois, 4* - Beaune

Le métier "d'aubergiste" demande une implication au quotidien et fait que parfois nous ne percevons plus les choses de la même façon. Il est donc capital d'avoir un oeil extérieur, objectif, qui puisse faire la photographie, sans concession, de l'ensemble des services de nos maisons, c'est pour cette raison que nous avons fait appel à Excel Place. Après le passage du client mystère et une fois le rapport de visite établi, ce dernier devient un outil très important de motivation des équipes, de fixation d'objectifs et permet d'évoluer face à une clientèle de plus en plus exigeante et attentive à ce que le prix payé corresponde aux prestations annoncées.

Jean-Louis BOTTIGLIERO
Directeur Général

Le Palacio Madeleine

11 rue Tronchet

75008 Paris - France

+33 (0)1 83 79 04 60

contact@excelplace.com

  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram

En savoir plus

Références

Nos Services

Nos bureaux

Paris

Lyon

Ile Maurice

Nous rejoindre

@Excel Place 2019 | Tous droits réservés | Mentions légales