MYSTERY GUEST

An external look at your services

Would you like better insight into the level of service currently offered to customers? 

The quality of the services you offer can be measured. Let an independent and expert organization take a snapshot of your business as it stands today and provide you with a detailed guest experience storyboard.

Excel Place offers a qualitative and customized service:

  • Complete service rituals and guest journey analysis

  • Relevant and custom-designed evaluation sheets

  • Experienced Quality Control Consultant

  • Hand-in-hand support throughout the consultation process

We provide useful deliverables created by an independent third party that make it possible to benchmark the current level of service provided and to envision areas of progress.

The mystery guest program is divided into several facets and levels of detail to adapt to your needs.

CUSTOMIZED MYSTERY VISIT

Do you really know how the quality of your services is perceived by customers ?

Our Ambassadors audit objectively and with attention to detail following a process that’s been validated upstream. The mystery guest takes on the role of an everyday customer to observe various criteria, such as quality of customer reception, services and products. Areas of strength and improvement are identified to propose the appropriate customized solutions.

INTRODUCTORY VISIT

What introductory dimension are you conveying to your clients ?

The introductory visit is a mesure that permits your business to account for the first impression and emotion generated in terms of customer experience. This visit focuses on the five senses and the client’s sensory feelings on your grounds: decor, customer reception, general atmosphere and sense of caring are all examples of the elements taken into consideration during this visit which orient the client perception.

MYSTERY CALL

How do your clients perceive your telephone reception?

It’s usually the first point of contact with a client, the first impression they have of your business; as such, it is imperative to optimize client relations by phone. Each mystery call is recorded and evaluated (telephone etiquette, talking points, verbal tics, speech rate…) and you are given thorough feedback to improve your exchanges with clients.

MYSTERY E-VISITOR

Is your website ergonomic? Is the navigation easy? Does the site contain sufficient and pertinent information? Is the response time adequate? Are your policies clear enough?

Online sales and e-commerce have become a must, so businesses have to adapt to this new mode of consumption. We help you evaluate these criteria while surfing your website. All other e-communication tools, such as newsletters and quotes, are also audited.

Le Palacio Madeleine

11 rue Tronchet

75008 Paris - France

+33 (0)1 83 79 04 60

contact@excelplace.com

  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram

Learn more

References

Our Services

Our offices

Paris

Lyon

Mauritius

Join Us

@Excel Place 2019 | All rights reserved | Legal notice

CLIENT MYSTÈRE

Un regard extérieur sur vos prestations

Comment se rendre compte de la qualité réellement offerte à vos clients ?

La qualité de vos services et prestations se mesure. L'intervention d'un organisme expert et indépendant vous permet d'effectuer une photographie conforme à la réalité et ainsi relater l'expérience client.

Excel Place vous propose une prestation qualitative, personnalisée et impartiale

  • Une analyse du parcours client et rituels de service

  • Des grilles d'évaluation pertinentes et adaptées à vos besoins

  • Un Ambassadeur qualité expérimenté

  • Un accompagnement tout au long de la mission

Vous obtenez des livrables exploitables, rédigés par un tiers indépendant, qui permet de connaître le niveau réel observé sur le terrain et d'envisager les axes de progrès.

La démarche de visite mystère se décline sous plusieurs facettes et niveaux de détails à adapter à vos besoins.

VISITE MYSTÈRE

COMPLÈTE SUR MESURE

Connaissez-vous vraiment la qualité perçue de vos services dans leur globalité ?

C'est avec un regard objectif, neuf et soucieux du détail que nos Ambassadeurs se rendent sur le lieu à auditer. Selon un scénario validé en amont, le client mystère se met dans la peau d'un client lambda et observe différents critères (qualité de l'accueil client, services et produits...). Les axes forts et d'améliorations sont identifiés pour proposer les solutions adéquates et personnalisées.

VISITE D’ÉMOTION

Quelle est la dimension émotionnelle que vous véhiculez auprès de vos clients ?

La visite d'émotion est une mesure permettant de rendre compte de l'image perçue par un client, l'émotion générée par son expérience au sein de votre établissement. La visite d'émotion fait appel aux cinq sens et au ressenti sensoriel du client lorsqu’il se rend sur place. La décoration, l'accueil client, l'atmosphère globale et la prise en charge sont des exemples d'éléments déterminants qui orientent la perception du client.

APPEL MYSTÈRE

Comment vos clients perçoivent-ils votre accueil téléphonique ?

Il s'agit du premier contact avec le client, la première impression que le client perçoit de l'entreprise ; il est donc primordial d'optimiser la relation client au téléphone. L'appel est enregistré puis analysé (étiquette téléphonique, argumentaire, tics de langage, débit de parole...) pour fournir des conseils afin d'améliorer l'échange avec vos clients.

INTERNAUTE MYSTÈRE

Le site est-il ergonomique ? La navigation est-elle facile et les informations sont-elles pertinentes ? Le délai de réponse à la demande est-il adéquat ? La politique d'échange est-elle facile ?

La vente en ligne ou le e-commerce sont devenus incontournables. Les entreprises doivent s'adapter à ce nouveau mode de consommation. Nous vous aidons à évaluer ces critères en surfant sur votre site. Tous les autres outils d'e-communication tels que les e-mailings ou les demandes de devis sont également audités. 

Le Palacio Madeleine

11 rue Tronchet

75008 Paris - France

+33 (0)1 83 79 04 60

contact@excelplace.com

  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram

En savoir plus

Références

Nos Services

Nos bureaux

Paris

Lyon

Ile Maurice

Nous rejoindre

@Excel Place 2019 | Tous droits réservés | Mentions légales