LEGAL NOTICE

Presentation of the site

Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, it is clear to users of the site http://www.excelplace.com/ identity of the various stakeholders as part of its implementation and monitoring:

Owner : EXCEL PLACE
11 rue Tronchet 75008 PARIS – Siret : 448 816 637 000 53
SARL with capital of € 50,000 registered with the RCS of Paris under number 448 816 637

Publication manager : Isabelle Boutteville – contact@excelplace.com – Phone +33 1 83 79 04 60
The official publication is made by physical person.

Creator : Pixaboo Studio – 2 rue vascongadas 2 ático – Sevilla 41002
SARL with capital of € 3,600 registered with the NIF of Sevilla under number B90192337
VAT/NIF:  B90192337
Tel : +34 627 985 115
E-mail : info@pixaboo.com

Webmaster : Excel Place

Host : OVH – 2 Rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix – France

Terms of Use and the services offered

Use of the site http://www.excelplace.com/ constitutes acceptance full general conditions of use described below.

These terms of use may be modified or completed at any time, users of the site http://www.excelplace.com/ are invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible at all times to users. Interruption due to technical maintenance can be however decided by EXCEL PLACE who will then endeavor to communicate to users before the date and time of the intervention.

The site http://www.excelplace.com/ is regularly updated by EXCEL PLACE. Similarly, the legal notices may be modified at any time: however they are needed at the user who is encouraged to refer to it as often as possible to see it

Description of services provided.

The site http://www.excelplace.com/ aims to provide information on all of the company’s activities.

EXCEL PLACE strives to provide the site http://www.excelplace.com/ as accurate information as possible. However, it can’t be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether his fault or due to third party partners that provide this information.

All information listed on the website http://www.excelplace.com/ are given for information only and are subject to change. Furthermore, the information on the site http://www.excelplace.com/ are not exhaustive. They are given subject to changes being made since they are online.

Contractual limitations on the technical data

The site uses JavaScript technology, HTML5 / CSS3.

The website can’t be held responsible for damage related to the use of the site. In addition, the site user agrees to access the site using the latest equipment, not containing virus and with a recent browser up-to-date.

Intellectual property and counterfeiting

EXCEL PLACE is own the intellectual property rights or has rights to use all the items available on the site, including text, images, graphics, logos, icons, sounds and software.

Any reproduction, modification, publication, adaptation of all or some elements of the site, regardless of the means or process, is prohibited without prior written permission of: EXCEL PLACE. Any unauthorized use of the site or any of its materials will be considered to constitute an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with Articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

Limitations of Liability

EXCEL PLACE not be held liable for direct and indirect damage caused to the equipment user, when accessing the website http://www.excelplace.com/ and resulting from the use of equipment not meeting not to the specifications of section 4 or the emergence of a bug or incompatibility.

EXCEL PLACE can’t be held liable for consequential damages (such as loss of market or loss of opportunity) arising from use of the site http://www.excelplace.com/.

Interactive spaces (opportunity to ask questions in the space contact) are available to users. EXCEL PLACE reserves the right to remove, without prior notice, any content posted in this space that would violate the law applicable in France, particularly the provisions on data protection.

If necessary, EXCEL PLACE also reserves the option to challenge the civil and / or criminal user, especially in cases of post racist, offensive, defamatory, or pornographic, whatever the medium used (text, photography …).

Management of personal data

In France, personal data is protected by:

· General Data Protection Regulation 2016/679 (RGPD) of 23 May 2018,

· Law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 - Data processing and liberties,

· Penal Code article 226-16 to 226-24,

· Penal Code Articles 131-12 to 131-18.

 

During the use of the site www.excelplace.com, the following may be collected: the URL of the links through which the user accessed the site www.excelplace.com, the service provider of the user, the Internet Protocol (IP) address of the user.

 

In any case, EXCEL PLACE collects personal information about the user only for the need of certain services offered by the site www.excelplace.com:

· Demo request

· Download product sheet

· Response to job offer / internship / alternation

 

The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he proceeds to input them himself. It is then specified to the user of the site www.excelplace.com the obligation or not to provide this information.

 

By using the site www.excelplace.com you are in no way obliged to transmit your personal data to EXCEL PLACE.

 

However, in case of refusal, you may not be able to benefit from certain information or services that you have requested. As such, in some cases, you may be asked to provide your name, email address, phone number, company, or your Curriculum Vitae (CV). By providing this information, you give your consent for the processing of your data by EXCEL PLACE. This processing is intended to recontact the people who have left their information and ensure commercial follow-up of companies interested in the services offered.

 

In accordance with Articles 12, 13 and 14 of the General Regulations on Data Protection of May 23, 2018 and the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, EXCEL PLACE informs you of the following:

 

1. Identity of the controller

The controller is the company EXCEL PLACE located at the following address: 11 rue Tronchet 75008 Paris France


2. Purposes of the treatment

- Provide the information or services you have requested
- Making contact
- Collect information to improve the site (including through cookies)


3. Recipients

Only EXCEL PLACE is the recipient of your personal data. None of your personal information is published, exchanged, transferred, assigned or sold on any support to third parties. Only the assumption of redemption of EXCEL PLACE and its rights would allow the transmission of such information to the prospective purchaser who would in turn be given the same obligation to store and modify the data vis-à-vis the user from www.excelplace.com.


4. Transfer of data to a third country

EXCEL PLACE may use its second entity located outside the European Union at the following address: Excel Place Mauritius, Royal Road, Pointe aux Canonniers, Mauritius. EXCEL PLACE has made sure that adequate safeguards and the respect of confidentiality, usage and data protection rules are in place.


5. The shelf life of data

In accordance with Simplified Standard NS-048, EXCEL PLACE has the right to keep the data for a non-customer prospect for a period of three years from their collection by the controller or last contact from the prospect.


6. The right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority

If you consider that EXCEL PLACE does not respect its obligations you have the right to make the declaration to the supervisory authority.
In France she is represented by the CNIL.


7. Right of persons

In accordance with Articles 15, 16, 18, 18, 21 of the General Data Protection Regulation of May 23, 2018, you have the rights of access, rectification, deletion and limitation of data relating to it as well as the right of opposition concerning the data processing carried out via the site www.excelplace.com by sending an e-mail addressed to: quality@excelplace.com or a postal mail addressed to: Excel Place, 11 rue Tronchet 75008 Paris, La France.

 

The databases are protected by the provisions of the Act of 1 July 1998 transposing Directive 96/9 of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

Hypertext links and cookies

The site http://www.excelplace.com/ contains a number of hypertext links to other sites, set up with permission of EXCEL PLACE. However, EXCEL PLACE has no opportunity to check the content of the sites visited, and assumes no responsibility therefore accordingly.

The site navigation http://www.excelplace.com/ may cause the installation of cookies on the computer of the user. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow identification of the user, but which records information about the navigation of a computer on a site. The data obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent browsing of the site, and also enable various measures of attendance.

The installation refusal of a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services. However, users may configure their computers as follows to refuse cookie installation.

In Internet Explorer: tab tool (symbol shaped top right cog) / Internet Options. Click Privacy and select Block All Cookies. Press Ok.

Firefox: the top of the browser window, click the Firefox button, then go to the Options tab. Click on the Privacy tab. Set conservation Rules: Use custom settings for history. Finally uncheck to disable cookies.

Safari: Click on the top right of the browser on the Menu icon (symbolized by a wheel). Select Settings. Click on Advanced Settings. In the “Privacy” section, click Content Settings. In the “Cookies” section, you can block the cookies.

Chrome: Click on the top right of the browser on the Menu icon (symbolized by three horizontal lines). Select Settings. Click Show Advanced Settings. In the “Privacy” section, click Settings. In the “Privacy” tab, you can block the Cookies.

Applicable Right and Attribution of Jurisdiction

Any dispute related to use of the website http://www.excelplace.com/ is governed by French Law and shall be referred exclusively to the courts in Paris.

The Main Laws Concerned

Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, as amended by Act No. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 relating to data, files and freedoms.

Law No 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for the trust in the numerical business.

The User: The Web user connecting, and using the website named above.

Personal information: “the information, permitting directly or indirectly; the identification of physical persons through processing of data” (article 4 of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978).

Le Palacio Madeleine

11 rue Tronchet

75008 Paris - France

+33 (0)1 83 79 04 60

contact@excelplace.com

  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram

Learn more

References

Our Services

@Excel Place 2020 | All rights reserved | Legal notice

MENTIONS 

LÉGALES

Présentation du site

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site http://www.excelplace.com/ l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire : EXCEL PLACE
11, rue Tronchet 75008 Paris - France – Siret : 448 816 637 000 53
SARL au capital de 50 000€ inscrite au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 448 816 637

Responsable de la publication : Isabelle Boutteville – contact@excelplace.com – 01 83 79 04 60
Le responsable publication est une personne physique.

Editeur : Excel Place

Webmaster : Excel Place 

Hébergeur : OVH – 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix – France

Conditions générales d'utilisation du site et des services proposés

L’utilisation du site http://www.excelplace.com/ implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites.

Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site http://www.excelplace.com/ sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par EXCEL PLACE qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site http://www.excelplace.com/ est mis à jour régulièrement par EXCEL PLACE. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

Description des services fournis.

Le site http://www.excelplace.com/ a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société.

EXCEL PLACE s’efforce de fournir sur le site http://www.excelplace.com/ des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Tous les informations indiquées sur le site http://www.excelplace.com/ sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site http://www.excelplace.com/ ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques

Le site utilise les technologies JavaScript, HTML5 / CSS3, réalisé avec le CMS Wix.

Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

EXCEL PLACE est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de : EXCEL PLACE. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Limitations de responsabilité

EXCEL PLACE ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site http://www.excelplace.com/ et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

EXCEL PLACE ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site http://www.excelplace.com/.

Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. EXCEL PLACE se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données.

Le cas échéant, EXCEL PLACE se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie…).

Gestion des données personnelles

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par :

·        Règlement Générale sur la Protection de Données n°2016/679 (RGPD) du 23 mai 2018,

·        loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 - Informatique et libertés,

·        Code pénal article 226-16 à 226-24,

·        Code pénal articles 131-12 à 131-18.

A l'occasion de l'utilisation du site www.excelplace.com, peuvent être recueillies : l'URL des liens par l'intermédiaire desquels l'utilisateur a accédé au site www.excelplace.com, le fournisseur d'accès de l'utilisateur, l'adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l'utilisateur.

En tout état de cause, EXCEL PLACE ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l'utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site www.excelplace.com :

·        Demande de démonstration

·        Téléchargement de fiche produit

·        Réponse à offre d'emploi/stage/alternance

L'utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu'il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l'utilisateur du site www.excelplace.com l'obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.

En utilisant le site www.excelplace.com vous n'êtes en aucune manière obligé de transmettre vos données personnelles à EXCEL PLACE.

Néanmoins, en cas de refus, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas bénéficier de certaines informations ou services que vous avez demandés. A ce titre dans certains cas, il peut vous être demandé de renseigner vos nom, prénom, adresse mail, numéro de téléphone, société, ou encore votre Curriculum Vitae (CV). En fournissant ces informations, vous donnez votre consentement pour le traitement de vos données par EXCEL PLACE. Ce traitement a pour but de recontacter les personnes qui ont laissé leur informations et d'assurer un suivi commercial des entreprises intéressées par les services proposés.

Conformément aux articles 12, 13 et 14 du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données du 23 mai 2018 et à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, EXCEL PLACE vous informe des points suivants : 

1.     Identité du responsable du traitement

Le responsable de traitement est la société EXCEL PLACE situé à l'adresse suivante : 11 rue Tronchet 75008 Paris France

 

2.     Finalités du traitement 

- Fournir les informations ou les services que vous avez demandés
- Prise de contact
​- Recueillir des informations permettant d'améliorer le site (notamment par les biais de cookies)

 

3.     Destinataires 

Seul EXCEL PLACE est destinataire de vos données personnelles. Aucune de vos informations personnelles ne sont publiées, échangées, transférées, cédées ou vendues sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l'hypothèse du rachat de EXCEL PLACE et de ses droits permettrait la transmission des dites informations à l'éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis-à-vis de l'utilisateur du site www.excelplace.com.

 

4.     Transfert de données vers un pays tiers

EXCEL PLACE peut avoir recours à sa deuxième entité qui se trouve en dehors de l'Union Européenne à l'adresse suivante : Excel Place Mauritius, Route Royale, Pointe aux Canonniers, Ile Maurice. EXCEL PLACE s'est assuré au préalable de la mise en place de garanties adéquates et le respect de règles en matière de confidentialité, d'usage et de protection de données.

 

5.     La durée de conservation de données

Conformément à la Norme Simplifiée NS-048, EXCEL PLACE a le droit de garder les données relatives à un prospect non client pendant un délai de trois ans à compter de leur collecte par le responsable de traitement ou du dernier contact émanant du prospect.

6.     Le droit d'introduire une réclamation auprès d'une autorité de contrôle

Si vous considérez que EXCEL PLACE ne respecte pas ses obligations vous avez le droit de faire la déclaration auprès de l'autorité de contrôle. 
En France elle est représentée par la CNIL.

 

7.     Droit des personnes

Conformément aux articles 15, 16, 18, 18, 21 du Règlement général sur la protection des données du 23 mai 2018, vous disposez des droits d'accès, de rectification, d'effacement et de limitation portant sur les données le concernant ainsi que du droit d'opposition portant sur les traitements de données effectués via le site www.excelplace.com en envoyant un e-mail adressé à : quality@excelplace.com ou un courrier postal adressé à : Excel Place, 11 rue Tronchet 75008 Paris, France.

Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

Liens hypertextes et cookies

Le site http://www.excelplace.com/ contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation de EXCEL PLACE. Cependant, EXCEL PLACE n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait.

La navigation sur le site http://www.excelplace.com/ est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies.

Sous Internet Explorer : onglet outil (pictogramme en forme de rouage en haut à droite) / options internet. Cliquez sur Confidentialité et choisissez Bloquer tous les cookies. Validez sur Ok.

Sous Firefox : en haut de la fenêtre du navigateur, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox, puis aller dans l’onglet Options. Cliquer sur l’onglet Vie privée. Paramétrez les Règles de conservation sur : utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique. Enfin décochez-la pour désactiver les cookies.

Sous Safari : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par un rouage). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section « Confidentialité », cliquez sur Paramètres de contenu. Dans la section « Cookies », vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

Sous Chrome : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par trois lignes horizontales). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section « Confidentialité », cliquez sur préférences. Dans l’onglet « Confidentialité », vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site http://www.excelplace.com/ est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Paris.

Les principales lois concernées

Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, notamment modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique.

Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site susnommé.

Informations personnelles : « les informations qui permettent, sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou non, l’identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s’appliquent » (article 4 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978).

Le Palacio Madeleine

11 rue Tronchet

75008 Paris - France

+33 (0)1 83 79 04 60

contact@excelplace.com

  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram

En savoir plus

Références

Nos Services

Nos bureaux

Paris

Lyon

Ile Maurice

Nous rejoindre

@Excel Place 2019 | Tous droits réservés | Mentions légales